Parent/Teacher Communication: Revisions

Parent/Teacher Communication

First created

This is placeholder text for your new wiki page. Replace it with your own.

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jschad@usd...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jscha...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Added tag - hot

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jscha...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jscha...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jscha...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jscha...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Removed tag - hot

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jscha...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jscha...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jscha...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jsch...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jscha...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jscha...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jscha...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Kris Ackerman - kackerman@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Schad - jscha...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Todd Searing- tsearing@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Brown - jschad@u...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Todd Searing- tsearing@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Brown - jschad@u...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Todd Searing- tsearing@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Brown - jbrown@u...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Todd Searing- tsearing@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Brown - jbrown@u...

Parent/Teacher Communication

Email Todd Searing- tsearing@usd116.org Candice Cobb - ccobb@usd116.org Meg Pesavanto - mpesavanto@usd116.org Jessica Brown - jbrown@u...